Daniele Giovannoni – Official Web Site

The Day Is Done : The New KARMAMOI’s Album

Karmamoi: The Day Is Done

THE DAY IS DONE is the fourth studio album of Italian Progressive Rock Band KARMAMOI

out on 30th Nov 2018 Released by Sonicbond Label and distributed by Nova via Plastichead. 

THE DAY IS DONE is a concept album inspired by the story of two siryan brothers. One of the brothers died in Grenfell Tower fire, happened in London on 14th June 2017. This album is dedicated to them, to all victims of Grenfell Tower tragedy and to all people who are forced to run away from their country because of war and poverty

Check it OUT at KARMAMOI Bandcamp Page    bandcamp-1



Daniele Giovannoni ( Drum, Keys and Backing Vocal )

Alex Massari ( Guitars and Backing Vocal ) 

Music by Daniele Giovannoni

Lirycs by Sara Rinaldi

Produced by Karmamoi and Mark Tucker

Arranged by Daniele Giovannoni and Karmamoi

Recorded by Mark Tucker 

Guest musicians

Sara Rinaldi ( Voice )

Alessandro Cefalí ( Bass ) 

Special guests

Colin Edwin – Bass – ( Porcupine Tree )

Geoff Leigh – Flute – ( Steven Wilson )

Emilio Merone – Piano

Luca Uggias – Piano

Lara Bagnati – Flute

Valerio Sgargi – Backing Vocal

KARMAMOI: Silence Between Sounds


Silence Between Sounds

“Silence Between Sounds” the new Karmamoi’s Album ou on 30th Sept 2016

Logo Karmamoi Silence

On 30th September 2016″ Silence Between Sounds” the new Karmamoi’s Album will be out. It will be a journey through the Progressive Rock
Enjoy the Music

Next Page »